Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Jean A. Jaffke, M.D. -  - Colorectal Surgeon

Jean A. Jaffke, M.D.

Colorectal Surgeon located in Novi, MI

63 total reviews

Dr. Jean A. Jaffke always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jean Jaffke below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

IULIIA S.
Submitted 01/04/22
Very nice doctor
ABEER A.
Submitted 12/20/21
Very caring environment and kids friendly
DANIELE P.
Submitted 12/08/21
The staff is all so kind. Dr. Jaffke’s treatment approach is leaps and bounds better than anywhere else I’ve ever been.
VIJAY D.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Jaffke did an excellent job with my surgical procedure. She has been very informative and reassuring. I feel like I’m in good hands under her care.
Rosellen G.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr Jaffke and her staff made a very humiliating experience as comfortable as possible. The doctor has a wonderful, sweet professional personality. I highly recommend her to everyone. She’s intelligent and gentle and empathetic.
CAROL L.
Submitted 10/20/21
Professional, caring, not rushed and Dr. Jaffke LISTENS. Thank you
ROUKAYA A.
Submitted 10/20/21
Amazing staff!
REBECCA F.
Submitted 10/19/21
Great experience, Dr. Jaffke really took the time to explain everything. Highly recommend ☺️
FREIDA P.
Submitted 10/19/21
Professional, caring, considerate and took the time to explain things and discuss my biopsy results. I would absolutely recommend her to friends and family.
STANLEY D.
Submitted 10/18/21
A very good experience. Dr. Jaffke and the staff are always pleasant and kind.
DAPHNE B.
Submitted 10/06/21
Very kind office staff. Dr. Jaffke was amazing.
RONALD W.
Submitted 09/21/21
Everyone here is friendly and knowledgeable. This office is very clean and managed efficiently. All my concerns and questions were answered and addressed in a professional manner.
WILLIAM L.
Submitted 09/20/21
Good experience. Professional staff and nice facility.
RENEE M.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Jaffke, does great work.
LYNDA R.
Submitted 08/10/21
Excellent consultation. Answered all my questions.
Chandni P.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very professional!
CHRISTINA C.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent care and friendly staff.
SCOTT A.
Submitted 07/07/21
Always professional
SUSANNE C.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great doctor and great staff!
DEBORA P.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Jaffke is a kind and caring person, and listens to all your concerns.