Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Jean A. Jaffke, M.D. -  - Colorectal Surgeon

Jean A. Jaffke, M.D.

Colorectal Surgeon located in Novi, MI

4.94/5 Star Rating
79 total reviews

Dr. Jean A. Jaffke always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jean Jaffke below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Jean is a great surgeon. She has a great office staff, took care of my medical needs, and had great patient bedside manner!
LOTTIE MAXINE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Visit was professional, helpful and timely.
GERARD B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very professional and quick. Felt comfortable and satisfied.
ELIZABETH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Got in and out, even with the first time paperwork :) glad the waiting room isn't real big, and she's the only one in the clinic. Everything was clearly explained, also.
PATRICIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Excellent. The staff and Dr. Jaffke are very polite and courteous and listen to everything you have to say. I highly recommend them.
THERESA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Very skilled and great office staff
KRIS D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Very nice and easy to talk to
DILOROM A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Dr. Jaffke is a very good doctor. Even when I am 2 hours early she takes me in and always finds a solution to my problems. I would recommend her for everyone. She is the best! - Dilorom
CYNTHIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Jaffke and her staff are always friendly and professional. You never have to wait long when you go. I would recommend her to others.
APPOINTMENT A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
It took a little while to get I , but worth the wait. Great bedside manner
ASHOUR O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr Jaffke is very sweet,caring,and takes care of her patients as if they are family! She listens to concerns and answers all questions I will definitely keep her as my doctor and recommend family and friends to her practice! Heidi and Jenn are so sweet as well! When you walk in they make you feel so welcome and answer all questions as well! Thanks Dr Jaffke and staff
PEGGY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Doctor and staff are always very caring and make sure you understand what is going on…
MARY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Jean and her awesome staff got me in same day and did the procedure as well. I have never had a medical appointment/procedure happen so quickly! I thought I'd be suffering for a least a week (honestly even more than that), but instead it's been one afternoon and I'm already recovering. She was professional and helped me through something very uncomfortable. I'm really impressed!
WILLIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
I have been seeing Dr. Jaffke for over twenty years. Jaffke and her staff have always been kind, knowledgeable and professional.
FRANCESCA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Doctor Jaffke is a great doctor and she is also very nice
MICHELE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Made me feel at ease and gave treatment options
MARIA SUKLING C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Jaffke and her team are excellent. Especially Jennifer, the receptionist is very helpful and nice.
SANDY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Such a good doctor and nice staff, highly recommended.
ALMA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
GARY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Ease of discussing the problem. Everyone in the office is very friendly and easy to talk to you.