Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5
Jean A. Jaffke, M.D. -  - Colorectal Surgeon

Jean A. Jaffke, M.D.

Colorectal Surgeon located in Novi, MI

14 total reviews

Dr. Jean A. Jaffke always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jean Jaffke below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pat B.
Submitted 11/06/19
It was an excellent experience, and I highly recommend her.
Tim T.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Jaffke is an excellent doctor. I have been a patient for many years.
Cortney F.
Submitted 10/08/19
Fantastic experience for an uncomfortable type of appointment. Really enjoyed the Dr and the office.
Suzanne K.
Submitted 08/07/19
The entire staff was patient, kind, and accommodating to my needs.
RITA N.
Submitted 07/26/19
Excellent
JILL R.
Submitted 06/27/19
Quick & easy
MARIA C.
Submitted 06/13/19
Loved the way I was treated by the staff and Dr. Jaffke, very professional and courteous.
BRYAN W.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Jaffke provides excellent professional service in a timely manner. You never have to wait long to see her and she even throws in a little humor to lighten the mood of a doctor office visit.
LINDA S.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Jaffke was informative, caring, and answered all my concerns. Her staff was kind and professional.
LORI C.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. jaffke was warm and personable. She made me feel comfortable and at ease. She helped me to decide the best option for my medical problem.
David B.
Submitted 02/14/19
I had an examination and Dr. Jaffke was very professional and thorough. She explained the options to me in understandable manner.
TARALYN W.
Submitted 02/05/19
Efficient and accommodating.
WILLIAM L.
Submitted 01/10/19
Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Jaffke is personable and took her time to answer my questions.
CAROL R.
Submitted 12/10/18
I was seen in a timely fashion, and I appreciated meeting and talking to Dr Jaffke in a comfortable room....with table and chairs. This is not the usual doctor office room, and I felt at ease discussing my health problems.