Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Jean A. Jaffke, M.D. -  - Colorectal Surgeon

Jean A. Jaffke, M.D.

Colorectal Surgeon located in Novi, MI

32 total reviews

Dr. Jean A. Jaffke always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jean Jaffke below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RONALD W.
Submitted 09/21/21
Everyone here is friendly and knowledgeable. This office is very clean and managed efficiently. All my concerns and questions were answered and addressed in a professional manner.
WILLIAM L.
Submitted 09/20/21
Good experience. Professional staff and nice facility.
RENEE M.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Jaffke, does great work.
LYNDA R.
Submitted 08/10/21
Excellent consultation. Answered all my questions.
Chandni P.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very professional!
CHRISTINA C.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent care and friendly staff.
SCOTT A.
Submitted 07/07/21
Always professional
SUSANNE C.
Submitted 06/30/21
Great doctor and great staff!
DEBORA P.
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. Jaffke is a kind and caring person, and listens to all your concerns.
Carol S.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr Jaffke was fantastic. I'd definitely recommend her.. Very professional!!
JAMES L.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Jaffke really cares about you . I have seen other drs. for this problem but didn’t take care of the problem
Christopher D.
Submitted 12/23/20
Positive, professional
Charles T.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Jaffke and her staff are top notch and very friendly. Dr. Jaffke takes the time to listen to her patients, and explain their options. My only regret is not going to see her sooner!
CYNTHIA P.
Submitted 07/02/20
I found both the staff and Dr. Jaffke friendly and courteous. I appreciated Dr. jaffke’s knowledge sensitivity to my problem. I would highly recommend her to my friends and family.
Margo S.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Jaffke was very kind and informative. I was very pleased with my appointment.
JANE H.
Submitted 03/18/20
If you are looking for a doctor, Dr. Jaffke is very good. She is very nice and personable. She listens and cares about her patients.
Cheryl M.
Submitted 02/20/20
She is very nice
MONICA H.
Submitted 11/25/19
Very nice person and explained the process in detail.
Pat B.
Submitted 11/06/19
It was an excellent experience, and I highly recommend her.
Tim T.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Jaffke is an excellent doctor. I have been a patient for many years.