Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Jean A. Jaffke, M.D. -  - Colorectal Surgeon

Jean A. Jaffke, M.D.

Colorectal Surgeon located in Novi, MI

59 total reviews

Dr. Jean A. Jaffke always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jean Jaffke below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RONALD W.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr Jaffke is very pleasant to speak with. She is very knowledgeable in her field and takes time to explain everything involved in my medical procedures. The office workers are wonderful and go out of their way to schedule me at the times that are convenient to me. I highly recommend this office.
CHARILYN S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Thorough.
SHELLEY M.
Submitted 05/12/22
Pleasant
BRETT H.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very thorough and informative
CAROL L.
Submitted 04/06/22
Caring and kind. Dr Jaffke LISTENS and she makes you feel as if you matter and takes her time. Staff is also professional and pleasant.
JEAN W.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr Jaffke is very kind and helpful. Very courteous and very helpful staff as well. Thank you.
ROGER W.
Submitted 03/16/22
Very knowledgeable, answered all my questions.
SOMMER P.
Submitted 03/08/22
Was very pleased with her! Very nice and the appointment was fast!
TAMAR B.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Jaffke is such a sweet, personable doctor. In an uncomfortable setting, she actually understands and makes you feel comfortable. She is knowledgeable and helpful and I would recommend her as a doctor to anyone.
FRANKLIN B.
Submitted 03/01/22
Knowledgeable with good people skills.
ELIZABETH H.
Submitted 02/23/22
Highly recommend
DREW B.
Submitted 02/11/22
Positive experience.
MARGARET E.
Submitted 02/01/22
Five stars. Friendly always listens and efficient.
ORLANDO A.
Submitted 02/01/22
Great Dr. easy to talk to, and understand
CYNTHIA S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Jaffke is awesome, and her staff is as well. I would definitely recommend her to others.
NAJWA A.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very nice and smart Dr.
IULIIA S.
Submitted 01/04/22
Very nice doctor
ABEER A.
Submitted 12/20/21
Very caring environment and kids friendly
DANIELE P.
Submitted 12/08/21
The staff is all so kind. Dr. Jaffke’s treatment approach is leaps and bounds better than anywhere else I’ve ever been.
VIJAY D.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Jaffke did an excellent job with my surgical procedure. She has been very informative and reassuring. I feel like I’m in good hands under her care.