Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5
Jean A. Jaffke, M.D. -  - Colorectal Surgeon

Jean A. Jaffke, M.D.

Colorectal Surgeon located in Novi, MI

9 total reviews

Dr. Jean A. Jaffke always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jean Jaffke below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JILL R.
Submitted 06/27/19
Quick & easy
MARIA C.
Submitted 06/13/19
Loved the way I was treated by the staff and Dr. Jaffke, very professional and courteous.
BRYAN W.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Jaffke provides excellent professional service in a timely manner. You never have to wait long to see her and she even throws in a little humor to lighten the mood of a doctor office visit.
LINDA S.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Jaffke was informative, caring, and answered all my concerns. Her staff was kind and professional.
LORI C.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. jaffke was warm and personable. She made me feel comfortable and at ease. She helped me to decide the best option for my medical problem.
David B.
Submitted 02/14/19
I had an examination and Dr. Jaffke was very professional and thorough. She explained the options to me in understandable manner.
TARALYN W.
Submitted 02/05/19
Efficient and accommodating.
WILLIAM L.
Submitted 01/10/19
Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Jaffke is personable and took her time to answer my questions.
CAROL R.
Submitted 12/10/18
I was seen in a timely fashion, and I appreciated meeting and talking to Dr Jaffke in a comfortable room....with table and chairs. This is not the usual doctor office room, and I felt at ease discussing my health problems.